Reviews (551)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants say this app is easy to set up and delivers strong results, often boosting conversions and sales. They like the clean, non‑spammy pop‑ups for recent sales and carts, plus countdown timers and urgency tools that drive promotions and highlight trending items. Customization options, smooth Shopify integration, and built‑in analytics are appreciated. Support is described as fast and helpful, and pricing as excellent value.

September 2, 2019

The app does what it's supposed to do. It functions well and I am glad it actually combines 2 apps into one (sales pop & countdown timer).

My only issue is it's heavy on Javascript and takes up some loading time on my page speed. It makes two requests to to JS files and both of the files are the biggest external files my website requests. If the file sizes could be cut down, or at least the two files would be combined into a single file, it would definitely by 5 stars.

ShelHealth.Com
United States
12 days using the app
March 28, 2022

On the advice of my landscaper, I purchased several bags and covered most of the lawn, leaving a section for comparison. Of the areas covered since summer, the raccoons and crows have not been tearing the lawn apart this year, and as an added bonus, it has reduced mole activity to just the area which wasn't treated. As the product took care of the grubs, the moles moved on as their food source was removed. I wish I could obtain larger containers of the product due to the size of the lawn.

canadianweedcontrol
Canada
15 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 29, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

April 2, 2019

I used this app to let people know that other people are buying and to build trust. It would be great if it used the name of the individual it was shipped to opposed to who paid for it who was me. Even when I manually put in the customers name it still kept my name on the pop-ups which was quite a few.

I placed alot of orders for new customers and your popup used my name, and have been told it makes the sales look fake. Also, some of the pop-ups have no name and just a zero. Is it possible for me to correct these issues?

Thank you!

Tokemi
United States
3 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 2, 2019

Dear Tokemi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

"I placed alot of orders for new customers and your popup used my name, and have been told it makes the sales look fake" Don't worry, we will find solutions to this problem

Autoketing team,
Regards!

December 12, 2019

I got this app because I saw the pop-up feature on another store and I thought it was a great idea to help get conversions.
If your store is like mine and you have some slower days, the pop-ups really help to make it seem like there's constant shopping activity taking place. I feel like this definitely sways some people to end up purchasing.
The countdown timer I don't use anymore. I had it on, but it was kind of random and didn't line up with the timelines of our offers. (It's possible I didn't figure out how to set it up properly).
I think in my case making the store seem active is more beneficial than creating a sense of urgency.

Mistura Beauty Products Ltd.
Canada
4 months using the app
May 18, 2022

I really needed a sales app but I just downloaaded trying it will give a review when i have used it

Emit Ankhful
United States
23 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied May 19, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

May 23, 2022

Great Program, Still working on it how is work and try to understand but look good so far on my site

Safystyle
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Autoketing replied May 23, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

October 6, 2019

GREAT APP TO USE FOR YOUR WEBSITE TO RATE N REVIEW YOUR PROD FOR BENIFITS DO INSTALL AND USE..........

grahsajja
India
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 7, 2020

not worth the money ..................................................................................

carolay.co
Romania
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2020

Hi Carolay,
Thanks for your feedback. We are trying all the way to improve our products, don't know what you have encountered while using our app. Please mail us if you have any questions, we are pleased to serve you as soon as possible.

Have a wonderful day,
Autoketing Team.

June 4, 2022

We use the sales Pop Up feature. Super easy to configure and manage; and it works reliably. Recommended.

PEAK CHOCOLATE
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 4, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Edited June 4, 2019

I found the application to be what I really expected. I have seen some websites with this tool and I find it quite useful.

IBNeuro
Brazil
5 days using the app