Hulk Bundles Quantity Breaks
Meets our highest standards for performance, design, and integration. Learn moreOpens in new window
Reviews (641)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants say this app is excellent for quantity, tiered, and bundle discounts that boost sales and average order value. They like its intuitive setup, flexible rules across products and collections, and support for translations and localized displays. Many praise the free/basic plan for including core tiered pricing. Support is frequently described as fast and proactive, often handling theme conflicts, custom configurations, and code tweaks at no extra cost.
Refine
-
By rating
this app is perfect match for my discount requirements, and their support is also best.
Highly recommend for this app.
Thanks so much for your review. As always, we are here to help. :)
Won't work in the latest version of Safari 12.0.3, just bounces back and forth between store admin and HulkApps. Uninstalling.
Hi there,
We are investigating the issue and have found that it's only with an older Mac operating system. We are working on rectifying this issue this week. If you need any other help, please contact our Support team and we are happy to help. Thank you for notifying us on this issue.
Great little app, support is very friendly and helpful. Good choice for smaller stores starting out, doesn't seem to slow down the store.
Thanks so much for the kind words; we're glad we have earned your trust, and continue to provide you with amazing support.
Amit and the team installed the app for me and fixed all problems i had and the app work very good and easy to use recommend it to everyone
Hey,
Thank you so much for trusting us and leaving your valuable feedback.
Should you have any questions please feel free to write us back.
Regards,
It worked great for volume discounts that I wanted to provide. I changed my theme and broke it. HulkApps fixed it, and it's working again! Thanks!
Thank you for the 5-stars. Every time a change of theme takes place, the unique code of our app need to be updated as well.
We want to make your experience completely hassle-free and we will do whatever it takes to make it possible for you.
Happy Selling :)
Don't normally write bad reviews but this app is awful. Getting all kinds of errors in my website even after uninstallation. Stay far away from this.
Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We are sorry our app did not meet your expectations.
Our manager has contacted you in hopes of amending any issues you were having.
Very good app and good customer service! I would give it a 5 star but it doesn't work with the buy now button nor does it work properly with abandoned carts.
Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are confident that our customer service team will be able to work them out for you or maybe find an alternate solution! We appreciate the kind words about our support. :-)
Please reach out if you need any other assistance!
Application that leaves much to be desired, I had a problem with it and practically after a week I have not been given a motion. Customer service could honestly improve.
I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.
Very good apps, I love their volume boost and product options apps. Greatly increases sales. Works with the new Shopify 2.0 also. They also get back to you very quick if you have any issues
Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!
the app is not accurate. and the support is very bad i have had issues with the app . it was giving me wrong calculation . i ahev contacted the support with pictures and everything but no body helped me at all
I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.