Transcy: AI Language Translate
Meets our highest standards for performance, design, and integration. Learn moreOpens in new window
Reviews (2,566)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants recommend this app for running multilingual and international stores, translating entire sites into many languages and currencies. Automatic translations are seen as accurate, with GPT/OpenAI tools and manual editing for brand‑consistent tone. Features like a customizable switcher, glossary, and bulk translation save time and simplify complex setups. Many highlight reliable performance and fast, hands‑on support, including theme‑specific fixes, and say it’s worth the price.
Refine
-
By rating
sehr guter Support von Anna
Hi Patrick,
This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.
Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce
Also ,support is very kind and prompt reaction.
We recommend this app. with confident.
Hi there,
I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!
Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce
Apps has become more complex with time but great support from Eleanor today.
Thank you
Hi Herve,
This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.
Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce
This is the worst customer service I've encountered in the last decade - beyond reproach!!! From the moment we installed the app a little over a year ago until now. It's not worth saving money in this case, the price is too expensive later.
Hi sir,
This is Shiro, and we apologize for the trouble you've been experiencing.
It’s not entirely clear why you mentioned the “worst customer service,” as in our private chat box we clearly addressed your previous inquiries. Could you please confirm if you had a chance to see our message sent on October 31? We’d be happy to clarify anything that might have been missed.
We’d also like to take this opportunity to share some context regarding the recent pricing adjustment. Since March 2023, for over two years, our team has been working tirelessly to enhance the app with substantial improvements and new features. These updates have significantly boosted performance, added advanced translation and localization tools, and helped many businesses expand their global reach more effectively.
We’d really appreciate it if you could revisit our message or reach out again — we’re more than happy to assist and clarify everything for you.
Best Regards
Shiro
Transcy by FireGroup Technology
Had a problem with some configuration issues on my site: https://plasticbagpartners.com/ . I worked with Shiro and she was very helpful in resolving my issue. Great customer service.
Hi Frank,
This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.
Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io
Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce
had a good experience and fast solution for a small isseu, thanks!
Hans Breuker
www.hansbreuker.com
Hi there,
This is John and we personally apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience
- For unexpected support from the agent, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training to improve the service. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us
- We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you and provided the relevant solution, please check your email and let him know if you need further support
Regards,
John
Transcy by OneCommerce
this is absolutely a waste of time and money, the app is unable to translate our products by bulk, even though we committed to pay the most expensive plan
Hi Mohamed,
This is Saha and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience
In relation to your issue, we have seen you have not contacted us to report yet. Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but still have not got your response yet, please let him know if you need further support
Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce
Very good service! Was able to help me with my problem in a quick and efficient manner! very pleased
Very quick and helpful customer service, any issues just message them within app and they are right on it.
The free part is a lie which you won't figure out before you have installed it and given your data to them.
Hi Tommy,
This is Emily and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience causing to your experience
In relation to your issue, because the information about Free plan is not clear enough, on App information because of the limit rule of character from Shopify we cannot provide its information in details, meanwhile our concern team will check on it to avoid misleading in the future
We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.
Regards,
Emily
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency