Reviews (5,785)
Refine
-
By rating
So buggy. Very confusing to use and syncing with catalog doesn’t work. —————————————————————————————
Thank you for leaving this review. I understand you encountered some issues syncing your catalog, as well as some other problems while setting up this app. I'd like to learn more about the troubles you experienced, and help work towards a resolution, so I'm going to send you an email shortly with more information. If you'd still like further assistance with this, please make sure to reply directly back to my email. Talk soon! - Rae, Shopify Support
I keep having problem with FB catalog upload,. I tried to contact so many times but no luck......
Can´t use facebook shop, it´s really slow and it doesn´t work with safari only with chrome.
Thank you for sharing your feedback! This sounds like a browser-related issue, which can often be resolved by clearing your cookies and cache. Shopify requires an up-to-date web browser to make sure that you can use all of Shopify's features. I am going to send you an email shortly to review how to optimize your browser. - Emily, Shopify Support
I used this app to migrate to the new Facebook channel. Made the process short & simple without issue.
I just placed my first ad! What fun! It was very easy and i can't wait to keep creating! I love Shopify!
Does what it states. Creates Facebook marketing campaigns within Shopify. https://highzer0electronics.com/
Nice.............................................Nice,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
这个app没有中国,不爱了~~~~~~~~~~~~~中国这么大的市场,竟然不设中国公司,真不知想啥的,哎妈呀......一下子就少了20%的市场份额了,可惜呐。。。写个评论还要我凑100字来骂人,评论的设计者真是欠抽
It's great so far. The app walked me thru everything. We'll see if everything works correctly as time goes on.
This is quite confusing and hard to integrate, not worth it ....
Tried to connect a few times but it never worked.
Thank you for sharing this feedback. I understand how valuable Facebook can be for your business, and I want to ensure that you're able to connect it to your Shopify store. I'll send you an email shortly so we can take a look into this together and get it sorted out. Kindly reply there whenever you have a moment. -Sophia, Shopify Support