MIDA Replay, Heatmap & Insight

MIDA Replay, Heatmap & Insight

Reviews (611)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants describe this as a powerful, easy-to-use tool for understanding customer behavior and boosting conversions. They value session replays, dynamic heatmaps, and features like Insight Mode, IP exclusion, and suspicious-session filtering for uncovering hidden issues and friction points. Many use it for ongoing site optimization, praise the generous free plan, and highlight fast, proactive support that often unlocks extra sessions and features.

September 5, 2025

Great customer support! Communication worked without any problems and i received help very quikly. The Session recordings are also very helpful for my store.

INVC
Germany
3 days using the app
August 1, 2025

Well functioning app, and great help at customer service for all kind of requests.

Spillerne
Norway
11 months using the app
MIDA replied September 5, 2025

Hi Spillerne family,

Thanks so much for your kind words! 🙌 We’re glad MIDA is helping your store - our team’s always here if you need support. 🚀

Cheers,
MIDA Team.

June 28, 2025

I am very thankful for the prompt help from the support team. we tried now this app for few weeks, and we are very happy with that.

interio Onlineshop
Austria
About 1 month using the app
June 23, 2025

Excellent support! Thanks Lucy!

Aircraft Shop Supply
United States
About 4 hours using the app
June 21, 2025

Great app! Really useful and beautifully designed.
The support team is super responsive and helpful — they answered my questions quickly and clearly.
It’s a great tool if you want to better understand user behavior on your store. Highly recommend!

VISAETA
France
15 days using the app
June 7, 2025

They have a nice and fast support service. The functionality of the application is quite sufficient.

Yohanbox
Japan
9 days using the app
May 16, 2025

buen servicio de atención al cliente

My Coffee Leaf
Portugal
7 months using the app
April 24, 2025

Customer service is quick to respond, thanks Chloe and Eric.This software helps me to understand my customer's trajectory and optimize my website.

Pool Fellows
Hong Kong SAR
29 days using the app
February 6, 2025

Bug régulièrement et aucun geste commercial ne sera fait.

Reflet
France
4 months using the app
MIDA replied February 10, 2025

Bonjour,

Je suis Jennie de l'équipe True Crafts. Au nom de toute l'équipe, je vous présente mes plus sincères excuses pour votre expérience avec l'application.

Après avoir vérifié votre conversation avec notre agent d'assistance, j'ai vu que notre équipe technique avait reçu votre demande et avait résolu le problème de compatibilité pour vous gratuitement dans les 24 heures. Nous avons également fait un suivi avec vous par la suite, mais nous n'avons pas eu de réponse depuis. Si vous avez un moment, pourriez-vous vérifier votre courrier électronique et nous faire savoir si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour vous aider ? Nous sommes tout ouïe.

Je vous ai également envoyé un e-mail séparé au cas où. J'attends avec impatience votre réponse via le chat en direct ou par e-mail support-sbc@bsscommerce.com.

Cordialement,

---

Hi there,

I'm Jennie from the True Crafts team. On behalf of the whole team, I sincerely apologize for your experience with the app.

After checking your conversation with our support agent, I saw our tech team received your request and fixed the compatibility issue for you for free within 24 hours. We also followed up with you afterward, but we haven’t heard back since then. If you have a moment, could you check your email and let us know if there’s anything else we can do to assist you? We're all ears.

I’ve also sent you a separate email just in case. Looking forward to your response via live chat or email support-sbc@bsscommerce.com.

Warm regards,

December 30, 2024

Realizaron cobro por los días de prueba pese a indicar que el plan es gratuito para probar el sistema

Sokobox
Chile
13 days using the app
MIDA replied January 2, 2025

Hi there,

This is Jennie from True Crafts team.

On behalf of the whole team, I am truly sorry to hear that you had this experience. We would like to take the opportunity to clarify the billing situation, and we emphasize that we do not charge any fee during the free trial period.

- It appears that you subscribed to the paid plan for the first time on November 27, 2024, at 12:32 AM (GMT+7).
- Our app offers a 7-day free trial, so your trial period ran from November 27 to December 4, 2024. If you had unsubscribed during this period, you would not have been charged any fees. However, if the plan is not canceled after the trial period, the monthly billing will automatically be applied.
- You canceled the app on December 9, 2024, at 8:14 PM (GMT+7), which was 5 days after the billing cycle began on December 5.
We believe that before subscribing, Shopify displayed a modal showing the start date of the billing cycle on the payment screen.

Given these facts, it is unfortunate that you left a 1-star review based on this misunderstanding. We believe the review does not accurately reflect the situation.

We have sent an email with further clarification on this matter. Looking forward to hearing from you soon again via support-sbc@bsscommerce.com or live chat so that we can get the situation resolved.

Warm regards,