Reviews (9,906)
What merchants think
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
This is generated by Shopify Magic. It's shown when an app has 100+ reviews and at least a 4.0 overall rating.
Feedback submitted
Merchants describe this app as very easy to set up, with seamless integration and a clean, intuitive interface. Many report higher conversion rates and more orders, calling it a strong extra sales channel that drives low-effort traffic and discovery. Shop Pay’s fast, trusted checkout and centralized order tracking are highly valued, along with simple tools for managing products, posts, and performance-based campaigns.
Refine
-
By rating
I'm glad I'm not the only one getting that 404 result. Not sure why it is like that but I Hope they fix that glitch soon.
Hey there - thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I've sent you an email directly to assist with this issue. If you reply back I'd be happy to investigate this for you as soon as possible. Best wishes, Brian, Shop Support.
Same here tried installing and got the 404 page not found error. Is there anything else I can do? Hope you can help us with this.
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I would be more than happy to look into this further and I have sent you an email so we can continue our conversation. Looking forward to assisting you with this. Brian, Shop Support
I'm getting a 404 error and can't install this onto our store. I have tried multiple times on different browsers.
Hi there, thank you for reviewing the Shop app. Sorry to hear you're experiencing this 404 error, we would really like to investigate this further. I have sent you an email so that we can continue this conversation and troubleshoot from there. Dee, Shop Support
Can't seem to install it. I click on the "Add App" button and it goes blank! Please help out so I can install this for my store!
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I'm sorry to hear you're having difficulty adding the sales channel to your store. We can certainly look into this further, I have sent you an email so we can start to troubleshoot this. Looking forward to assisting you. Dee, Shop Support
I'm not using it for a long time... Just few weeks, that's all... I can't say too much about it's functionality yet as it's not enough time to dig deeper into app... Maybe in few months time I will be able to update the review with more details and what I can say for now: The app is working, opening the app I can see that it generates sales while it's free... What else should I say here? So far I can't say a bad word about this app, generates sales, showing some followers... this all works slowly towards growing brand I will definitely recommend this app as today www.PierreFrancis.co.uk
no use in UK - option for customer to select 4 payments is not available although this is not stated
Hi there, thanks for reviewing the Shop Sales Channel. While Shop Pay Instalments is not yet available in the UK, there are many benefits of using Shop to reach your customers and improve their shopping experience. I have sent you an email so that I can share the advantages with you in more detail and answer any questions you may have. Looking forward to speaking further! Dee, Shop Support
I have no idea of the purpose of this app. I have added it to my shop but does anybody actually use it to buy stuff on?
We are based in the UK. Maybe it has more prominence in other countries?
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop Sales Channel. There are many benefits of using Shop to both businesses. It can improve the shopping experience for your customers and lead to more sales for your store. I have sent you an email giving more details of the advantages of using Shop. Please feel free to respond there with any questions you may have. Looking forward to speaking further! Dee, Shop Support
When Shopify said our store has 40% customers came from Shop and invited us to join, we were happy to install this app and tried. We fulfilled all the requirement they listed on page to open store but our store still disable. Once we contacted the CS team to find out the reason, it's all because our store has received an infringement of Shopify’s Intellectual Property policy when we were started using Shopify and the decisions on this are considered final and can not be reviewed. WHAT THE? We were invited to join the channel and then got sentenced to death penalty all in a sudden (not even given a 2nd chance to review) If our shop was not qualify on the first place, why send us invitation to join? My experience conclusion of using this app: What a waste of time!
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. Sorry to hear about your experience and trouble with eligibility for our Shop sales channel. If you were deemed ineligible for certain features, you should still be able to install the channel. Your customers will continue to be able to take advantage of order tracking, viewing recent orders and seeing the available contact information for your business. For any queries or concerns you have relating to that, please reply back directly to the email you referred to, and we'd be happy to assist you further.
Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support
Very easy to use and set up.
Have had some great results already especially with more local customers using click and collect option.
This app has definitely helped me to convert sales and provided my customers with a more affordable way to pay things off over time.